Menu

Contact

Huntenkring Businessclub

Postadres:
Frank Daamenstraat 4
7071 AW Ulft
E: info@huntenkringbc.nl

Bestuur

Jeroen Giezenaar
T. 06 42 10 33 66
E. jeroen@huntenkringbc.nl

Marc Tangelder
T. 06 53 83 98 37
E. marc@huntenkringbc.nl

Esther Kuiperij
T. 06 23 07 90 04
E. esther@huntenkringbc.nl

Peter Weijl
T. 06 20 57 75 52
E. peter@huntenkringbc.nl

Rinus Stravers
T. 06 30 53 93 44
E. rinus@huntenkringbc.nl

Toby Frazer
T. 06 12 73 54 20
E. toby@huntenkringbc.nl

Lid worden?

Direct aanmelden
Foto Gallerij

"De gezelligste netwerkclub van de omgeving!"